View Full Version : ANY 1 WHO sPEAKS GERMAN ?? - Need Help desperatelly
zikkk
03-18-2008, 03:57 PM
Recently I've read about German Bit Tracker (it's private torrent indexer) I clicked on http://tracker.bitreactor.to/account-signup.php and huge popup appeared that big i couldnt close it. It was in german lots' stuff about downloading I took it for granted that it's bit reactor webpage and so knowing very little German I filled all those blanks and clicked on Jetzt anmelden ( now register) that I knew.
I received confirm link clicked on it and I was there. Know I see that it says at the bottom that they charge almost 60 euro for 6 months !!
NOW it apperas that I've created an account on Load-Net http://load-net.com/
Can't find any link to unsuscribe and ask them to remove my account there is only info@load-net.com
How can i ask them to remove my account ?
Please HELP ME
Ti-Fan
03-19-2008, 09:12 AM
I speak only a little german..
whats the problem with the account..?i guess that you did not give any of you paypal info.right?
zikkk
03-19-2008, 09:20 AM
All the data i gave them was fake adress and stuff, they don't want paypal, they've got my IP and that's enough for them :(
I've read on some website about Bit Tracker (German private tracker) When I clicked on theit link http://tracker.bitreactor.to/account-signup.php really huge popup appeared this was so big that I clouldnt close it (no X or close option) anayway I thought it belonged to Bit tracker website and I've created an account, and joined in clicking on confirm link. Anyway i thought this was all free of charge.
gues what it apperas i've created an account on http://load-net.com/
Yeah. Click on http://load-net.com/index.php?ac=anmelden&w= and youll understand what im talking about Read below Jetzt anmelden
HOW can I unsubscribe or anything ? I don't want to use it I thought it was free.
Ti-Fan
03-19-2008, 11:29 AM
have no idea buddy..
just ingore it..if they have ur IP (and u don't want them to) deleting ur account won't make them lose your IP..
zikkk
03-19-2008, 12:45 PM
well it's just that I want them to remove my acccount and unsubscribe from their service so I wouldn't have to pay 60 Euro for 6 months.
Ti-Fan
03-19-2008, 01:11 PM
hey buddy...
you do not have to pay..
they cannot get paid by themselves unless you do so..
zikkk
03-19-2008, 01:26 PM
hey buddy...
you do not have to pay..
they cannot get paid by themselves unless you do so..
But below Jetsz ANMELDEN it says
"* Um Missbrauch und wissentliche Falscheingaben zu vermeiden, wird Ihre IP-Adresse xxx bei der Teilnahme gespeichert. Anhand dieser Adresse sind Sie über Ihren Provider: xxx.xxx identifizierbar. Durch Betätigung des Button "Jetzt anmelden " beauftrage ich Load-Net.com, mich für den Zugang zu Load-Net.com freizuschalten. Der einmalige Preis für einen Sechs-Monats-Zugang beträgt 59,95 Euro inkl. gesetzlicher Mehrwertssteuer."
So actually i consciouslyjoined and agreed to the terms and to pay, and since they've got my IP number they can ask my ISP for my addres claiming that I haven't paid for the service. So how can I not pay ??!
BTW does it help that I have a dynamic IP ?
Ti-Fan
03-19-2008, 02:39 PM
i think that this is some kind of "scam" so that you are afraid and u do pay.
1st : It is 99.99999999% sure that ur ISP will not give them any details.. Even when major companies had requested from the curt to force the ISPs to give them details over specific IPs that were downloading illegal stuff, the curt said NO. Cause its personal data.
2 : There is no way that they may ask ur ISP for details over ur IP..
3 : Can u make and exact translation over the quoted text?
4 : Yes dynamic IP is better..at least IMO..
5 : just look for a support mail in the site and request ur account to be deleted (do not tell them that u do not want to pay or anything else..just ask them to delete ur account..)
6 : i hope those helped:)
zikkk
03-19-2008, 02:54 PM
I've emailed them and said thet this was my 7 years old son who accidentally created an account on Load-Net and asked them to remove his account and unsuscribe him form their service as he doesn't kniw German language.
Wjat do you think about that ? It should do the trick right ?
TRANSLATION
In order to avoid/prevent misuse and the deliberate provision of false information, your IP-Address xxx will be saved once you participate. According to this address you are identifiable through your Provider: xxx. By activating/pressing the button “Join now/apply now/sign up now” I requisition/am ordering the access/login to Load-Net.com,/for the period of six months to the value of 59,95 Euro including vat./covering the period of six months for 59,95 Euro including vat.
ms707
03-19-2008, 05:25 PM
If all they have is your IP how would they be able to charge 60 bucks?
zikkk
03-19-2008, 05:37 PM
I guess at the end of 5th moth they probably send a letter or other document that says I have to pay. tell you when i tried to register they only wanted my adress , street , postal code, city user name, login password. They didn't demand my card number like others.
Are you sure that ISp is not allowed to give my IP number. Think about cases when police deals with pedophila, ISp must give them IP number.
And here if they tell the police that a person who has such an IP didn't pay 60 Euro Police will basically find me.
Am I right or am I exaggerating ??
Ti-Fan
03-20-2008, 04:55 AM
its not the same with pedophila..
i do not even think that they will contact the police or what..
btw i am not sure if the thing with ur little son is ok..it sound to fake..but anyway..u requested it:)
zikkk
03-20-2008, 06:16 AM
will see, hope they'll remove it.
Masters
04-05-2008, 08:30 AM
I speak only a little german
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.