PDA

View Full Version : BE CAREFUL



DIEsLoW
11-30-2007, 11:30 AM
has just come to my attention that a hacker has sent a mass email to all the members on www.bit-byte.org, advertising a \"torrent site\" called www.mprec1.org Please be aware that this is a trick to get your IP address, it is the MPAA trying to catch downloaders DO NOT VISIT THIS SITE, YOU WILL BE ARRESTED WITHIN HOURS!!! :shock:

Admiral
11-30-2007, 12:43 PM
Im in a lineup to be arrested :lol: :lol: :lol:
DIESsLoW did You know that aprils fools day comes in about half a year.

5MeoDmt
11-30-2007, 02:11 PM
I'm very tempted to click on the www.mprec1.org link but I'm scared!!

Someone else click on it and tell me what happens!

:P

Admiral
11-30-2007, 02:54 PM
You little coward 5MeoDmt :rabbit:
Seems like some new tracker site, but who knows ... (MPAA might just be behind your door if you click on that link)
http://img151.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=52061_boo_123_1090lo.jpg
[No offence]

sWiFT
11-30-2007, 04:05 PM
I'm very tempted to click on the www.mprec1.org link but I'm scared!!

Someone else click on it and tell me what happens!

:P


LMFAO

Xplorer
11-30-2007, 04:15 PM
I'm very tempted to click on the www.mprec1.org link but I'm scared!!

Someone else click on it and tell me what happens!

:P


LMFAO


Ahahaha... lol lol lol
Here--> check the "sp00ky site" :lol: -->
http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=laaaamecz6.jpg

sWiFT
11-30-2007, 04:34 PM
watch out xplorer, they coming for you now... you got less than an hour :shock:
on a better note, moved. :)

josh
12-28-2007, 08:28 PM
I'm very tempted to click on the www.mprec1.org link but I'm scared!!

Someone else click on it and tell me what happens!

:P


You get BUSTED like I did....LOL

Holy f###k. I can't believe what I just read.

LMFAO!!

crackerjack
01-01-2008, 09:20 PM
has just come to my attention that a hacker has sent a mass email to all the members on www.bit-byte.org, advertising a \"torrent site\" called www.mprec1.org Please be aware that this is a trick to get your IP address, it is the MPAA trying to catch downloaders DO NOT VISIT THIS SITE, YOU WILL BE ARRESTED WITHIN HOURS!!! :shock:

Isn't that also illegal for the MPAA to be doing such things?

aFTERMATh
01-08-2008, 12:06 PM
Knock Knock Knock.....Sir slowly step away from the mouse.....



Ha Ha Ha....

McDonald.XD
01-08-2008, 02:34 PM
Lol Xd

kaiseris
01-08-2008, 02:44 PM
Some weird story... :-|

canucklehead
01-09-2008, 10:34 PM
Knock Knock Knock.....Sir slowly step away from the mouse.....



Ha Ha Ha....

hahahah

ProtoJazz
01-09-2008, 10:57 PM
hahahah

Im cluthing My Trackballs In fear!

TriMe
01-10-2008, 03:24 AM
This thread makes me chuckle

Great with my morning cup of coffee

sWiFT
01-10-2008, 03:32 AM
has just come to my attention that a hacker has sent a mass email to all the members on www.bit-byte.org, advertising a \"torrent site\" called www.mprec1.org Please be aware that this is a trick to get your IP address, it is the MPAA trying to catch downloaders DO NOT VISIT THIS SITE, YOU WILL BE ARRESTED WITHIN HOURS!!! :shock:


Im in a lineup to be arrested :lol: :lol: :lol:
DIESsLoW did You know that aprils fools day comes in about half a year.


I'm very tempted to click on the www.mprec1.org link but I'm scared!!

Someone else click on it and tell me what happens!

:P


Ahahaha... lol lol lol
Here--> check the "sp00ky site" :lol: -->
http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=laaaamecz6.jpg


Knock Knock Knock.....Sir slowly step away from the mouse.....



Ha Ha Ha....

fookn funny **** man... cracks me up !!!

roftk
01-10-2008, 09:49 PM
I've not been around for a while. Anybody ever end up doing time? Haha.

andy333383
01-13-2008, 08:31 PM
thank you

engineerup
01-14-2008, 11:46 AM
It is quite horryfying, but lets be optimistic