zikkk
05-17-2008, 05:54 AM
OK, once I visited www.load-net.com I thought that site was like other sites of that kind ( file sharing)clicked on jetzt anmelden gave false data. there were 2 countries to chose fom non of them is mine and registered becoming a member. Soon I received an email and realized that this is a service I have to pay for !! I didn't used their service not even once
I didn't know that ! I dont know much German just a bit I also did not notice small printed info that they charge 59,95 Euro for 6 moths !! I didn't used their service not even once.
Now I am really scared cause I received an email and they say they didn't receive the money .They think i probably paid but if that is not the case I have a week to do so !
I'm really scared is it possible that they will get my ip from my ISP and Police will knockmy door ???
I didn't know that ! I dont know much German just a bit I also did not notice small printed info that they charge 59,95 Euro for 6 moths !! I didn't used their service not even once.
Now I am really scared cause I received an email and they say they didn't receive the money .They think i probably paid but if that is not the case I have a week to do so !
I'm really scared is it possible that they will get my ip from my ISP and Police will knockmy door ???